This is Sparta

Early start to drop Ruby off at the train station so she could head back to St Andrews for her passport.

Then it was into a meeting. The first thing that happened was that the chap I was meeting dropped his pants to show me an enormous bruise on his arse. Then I had an unwanted masterclass on VAT issues. Then we got round to talking about whisky.

After all that excitement it was time to head down to Granton and visit The Pensioner and The Princess for a tour of their lovely gaff. I was obviously encroaching on his reading hour but they did both spare me some time to fill me in on the must-see places ahead of Berlin next week.

Then it was back up to meet Ruby off the train and to grab some scoff in Wagamama.

Home for me to catch up on some work and for Ruby to head out to another social event. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.