A confused genius

By Lez11

Alstimers

I really enjoyed the Price vs Harrison fight last night, all 82 seconds of it. Harrison needs to do the decent thing for his health and quit boxing.

I even managed to get up early and watch the F1 this morning. I don't know why I bothered as it was boring.

After doing my big shop and going to my moms for Sunday dinner I went to the hospital with my sisters to see nan.

My nans alstimers and dementia is getting worse and it's quite upsetting seing her in this state. See seems to be remembering things from years ago. When we first went in she didn't recognise us but after a short while she did began to remember us.

I went to the gym tonight and after 8 mins on the treadmill I felt lethargic and sick. I hope I'm not comming down with anything before my holiday.

Sally sent me my picture of the day and it cheered me up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.