If 120 different Crayons can live in a box.... 


Quite a boring day at work which was a lovely thing.. Mostly just watching the world go by, looking for something to blip or looking at lovely blips..

I took a drive after work through a local 100 year old cemetery.. and I started thinking.. In many places of the world.. people congregate with like people.. My grandparents lived in a Scandinavian community.. When I grew up, our neighborhood was all White... Today I am happy to say the neighborhood is quite mixed..

This cemetery was segregated too.. A Chinese area, a Veterans area, a First responders area, a Children's area, and area with grand headstones, an area with number markers, a Christian area, a Hindu area, a......   but it was nice to see the vast majority with just simple stones of a lost love one. 

Wouldn't it be a lovely world if we all got along like the crayons do...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.