Joe's Blips

By joesblips

Snow Scraper

My afternoon mischief has involved attaching these three brushes to the long shoe scraper. My Finnish friends will immediately recognise this contraption since just about every house and apartment block here is equipped with such. A thoroughly brilliant way to remove snow from one's shoes before coming inside. Mrs.Joesblips has always wanted one so new she is a happy bunny.
Note the mancave (workshop) which I inherited with the house. Brilliant! The previous owner even left the vice still attached to the workbench. I'm like a boy with a new toy. I feel sure that Mrs.JB will come up with all sorts of stuff that needs doing/fixing/making as time goes by.
I possibly won't get back here to do much commenting tonight. The Sauna has been lit and that whole ceremony is likely to take an hour and a half or do and besides I need to get to my own photography too. There are a couple of ideas buzzing away in my head which need getting at.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.