Happenchance

By KimChristie

Another busy weekend. Yesterday was my birthday so i got to sleep long then woke to drawings by the kids and breakfast followed by a lovely morning run. On my return the little people were busy helping Bjornico make cake. We headed off out to celebrate a couple of friends double 40th birthday last night which was a night filled with laughter, delicious food, good wine and much dancing.
Up earlyish today as a good friend had bought me a ticket to Oslo Horse Show, so I got the kids ready and took them with me as a wee surprise, one I can thankfully say was exceptionally well received.
We got everything from FEI show jumping to top class dressage and everything in between (Shetland pony racing being a true highlight for the girls).
A wnderful weekend all in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.