smbsolis

By smbsolis

San Francisco Bay Bridge

During the fall, I took a photography class at the local community college. One of my assignments was on bracketing. My husband and I decided to go to San Francisco’s China Town so that I could do the assignments. Crossing the street my husband told me to turn around.. there it was - a beautiful shot of the buildings and the Bay Bridge. The only thing is, since I had to take the picture quickly (cars don’t like you standing in the middle of the street to take pictures) I took the shot on auto. I wish I knew more and had the confidence to take the picture on manual settings.

Not sure if this allowed but thought I would go through some of my pictures to post on Blip. It gives me a chance to practice with the journaling and keeps me dry since it’s raining outside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.