Pferdeschorschi

By schorschi

Less speech

Can't remember if there was a specific reason for being in Hyde Park again the following Sunday. Maybe we enjoyed it last time. Seems to be almost more demo that soapbox speech.

PS I have just discovered from RedFlash that this ancient back Blip triggered a Blip birthday. I thank her for that but the milestone is meaningless in comparison to all those who day for day, week for week .....post their current entries - no gaps, sensible words, excellent photos.  I on the other hand skip around wildly, writing useless nonsense and am just annoying all proper Blipers My apologies and sadly I don't think I can stop the anniversary message being sent out. 

RedFlash tells me 2190 means 6 years (I trust her, she works in the City and can cope with these large sums). I actually first posted on 21st February 2011 which for a good Bliper would mean they are at about 2511. Some 300 Blips missing but that is falsified as I must have 100, pre 2011 back blips. 

However thanks for the thoughts and I LOVE BLIP. And thanks Nigel who got me here in the first place.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.