Stevens Shots

By StevenC44

True That!

Hello Blippers! Hope your all well!

First off, I don't want to cause any offence, but I've been seeing these adverts pop up on buses all over the place, and I caught this one just as it was about leave the bus stop. Personally, it's something I very strongly agree with, but I was very surprised that they were allowed to put this on a public bus.

I went on a walk with Craig, (Well, he called it a 'blip trip')and he went in for a few of his friends, but none were in! Mum and dad offered to take us out for a McDonald's, but I refused. I don't think Craig was very happy!

So glad to be off school next week! Time to revise, do homework, read, and relax before prelims start at the beginning of November.

I don't know if this picture will be allowed to stay, but if it doesn't, no biggie. I have a few more lined up!

Have a great week!

Steven :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.