Beckett

By Beckett

OUTBACK AUSTRALIA..... Back When #70

... having had a "slack" day using my "Back When Series"  for a Blip, particularly as we are set for a run of HOT 40 deg C plus days!

This is another pic showing my Mum & Dad with friends and family were big on the beach and the present weather reminded me of the fun we had as kids in the hot summers of Adelaide my home town. And, probably why I am now having skin cancer issues! Crikey we had fun though!!

This looks like it is at Victor Harbour, and if you check the link will see it sure has changed - suppose it should in the roughly 60+ years since this shot taken!  
UPDATE: my sister has let me know this is actually our favourite holiday spot.... Port Elliott  and certainly see she is correct! 

Enjoy, and have a look in LARGE

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.