Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Night night baubles... sleep tight :)

I hang on to Christmas for as long as possible..... and usually wait until after twelfth night to de-dec, so today was the day to put my baubles to bed :( I have polished them, tucked them up, and they are now contently snoozing in the loft with the satisfaction of a season well done............well all of them apart from the dining room decorations that is.....they will have to wait until another day as I'm pooped.  Don't tell the 'you'll be unlucky this year now' police though.....hoping I'll get away with it! 
In other news.... I have spent my Christmas bonus on a new cordless Dyson ....I know how to treat myself eh!!! In all fairness....it's amazing......and will save me hours....and my house, (apart from the dining room) now looks spring fresh and ready for daffodils....which the first bunch arrived yesterday via Amelia :)))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.