TaTs - dawg & stuff

By tinksandtonks

Temporary????

OK so in the last few days: -
1.   The auto-sensor function on the microwave has stopped (it's 28 years old let's call it quits)
2.   The printer tried to update at the same time as windows 10 - software crunch time - hours of manual sorting
3.   I destroyed the keyboard
4.   They messed up my meal in the pub
5.   I was missing the colour wool I needed today
6.   The cat's tablet bottle has gone missing

So here I am typing this on a little Bluetooth keyboard I bought for the iPad mini....the absence of a ''Widows key'' and other quirks is trying my very fraught patience 

Replacement will be sourced next week (and if I get desperate I could "borrow" my office one and keep coffee at arm's length!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.