Mid-dig

A strange sight - no idea what is being dug but it looks like a trench in suspended animation.

Spent a frustrating couple of hours this morning trying to get an acceptable photo for my online passport renewal.  The photos I took kept being rejected by the automated software as my 'head' could not be identified...??!!  The pressure was on since I need my passport for a jaunt in half term only 5 weeks away.

Finally worked out that it wasn't the photo but the fact I'd loaded them into 'Lightroom' (my default photo uploader) so I think they were being automatically rejected because of the fact I might have edited them and smoothed out my wrinkles.....  

I didn't and because of the pressure I think my passport photo for the next 10 years might be me scowling...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.