Chimes

Meinl energy chimes.

These chimes are lovely, if you look at the sound on audio software the waveform is in smooth waves.

They resonate forever and ever and ever.  Especially the middle one.

Play them gently or pay the price on your ears, their sound uplifts and soothes. I use them for meditative practice, they are the new addition to a multitude of sound making items that I have accumulated over the years and I aim to use them at an event in March and hopefully captivate an audience of 60. Give them something different to think about, an experience to take home and mull over. I love what I do.

I had to take a Blip of something because the real shots of the day were taken by Neil, he's the wedding photographer I've blipped in the past, this afternoon/evening I did some light painting with his bride and groom at a rural dark sky Wedding.(fingers crossed it comes out alright) but the blip of the day is on his camera, I was the one with the light sabre :-)
I'll ask if It's ok to blip it tomorrow when he sends it through.

The day began with a belated Christmas gathering in a Stone walled, Wood beamed local Inn that serves delicious food with a group of lovely friends that have worked with me within a voluntary organisation that has been up and running for a number of years now. All in all it's been a happy fun filled 6th Day of 2018.

Feeling Refreshed. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.