Penguin Droppings

By gen2

ICM Ruined Breakwater

I must apologise for having been distracted from my normal blipping by a challenge from Markus_Hediger
https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2396236832539935159
I have previously participated in some of his 'Experimental Photography' challenges but this week's challenge of Intentional Camera Movement (ICM) on People has got me interested and up for the challenge.

By way of breaking in gently to this technique, I have been practicing today with inanimate objects that don't qualify for the challenge.

Here then are the remains of an ancient breakwater panned both horizontally and vertically, then combined in GIMP.
(I have previuosly blipped a straight shot of this here.)

I have also identified a section of track/path where I might be able to meet the challenge. Watch this space.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.