Sporticus

By don_T

And so it begins....

My newly retired sweetie has started his new puzzle! It was a Christmas present from our adopted daughter S. The picture on the puzzle is meaningful as it looks exactly like the cottages & resort we stayed in with them in Muskoka. My sweetie is cheering on the Buffalo Bills football game on the TV and is wearing his Bills shirt that was a gift from our eldest. Still chilly today, starting at minus15 but warming up for the rest of this week- however that brings some snow. I was at the gym for a 10:00 meeting on aquafit theory followed by my weekly set of laps in the pool. Now back home with a pot of tea & chocolate just received as a late Christmas package from my Dutch adopted sister living in Germany....miss her to bits! Then an hour of practicing barre and a bit of aquafit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.