inspirational

By inspirational

A rubbish nights sleep as I kept thinking about the things I needed to get done today before the first viewing of the house, but I had work in the morning which was really busy, but I did have a lovely chat with Carol Kirkwood, the BBC Breakfast weather anchor, who is as lovely in reality as she appears on the T.V. Then on to Dad's to give the toilets a last clean and put the lids down and give the kitchen worktops a good clean and put the mugs away etc. Made my escape before the estate agent arrived and then went on to see Mum in the care home, the first time since the 15th Dec as they have had a nasty sickness bug. She liked looking at the photo book I had made of her life, and we talked about the photos several times. She has an impressive black eye where she had a fall earlier in the week. I came home via Sainsbury as I missed the train, so bought pizzas and salad and we ate up the remains of last nights take away too, which tasted really good, as I was really hungry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.