HarrythePotter

By HarrythePotter

Fire Eaters

Many thanks to my glamorous assistant for the photograph of myself and Gareth the Great (I'm the one closest to the camera!) who we met whilst walking through Winchester. For some reason I was deemed a worthy helper for his street theatre which was very good, I have never witnessed a sword being swallowed before.

Today was the day my Christmas decorations sadly came down, I like my lounge being a grotto of twinkly lights and candles but tradition dictates they need to go.

Before meeting Gareth I met RF at the City Mill when she finished volunteering, had a lovely lunch and then did some wrapping paper purchases.

She even discovered the power of my van, it has the ability to turn back time and get to places before closing time so that items ordered can be collected.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.