will you scratch my chin...

...right there?

asked the princess diva

how's that...

meep... do you suppose anyone else will?

will what?

meow- meow... scratch my chin - you know... on blip... after you've posted my lovely picture...

well - that's an interesting question, princess... are you wanting me to take a poll? like do a scientific survey on who might respond...

meep... meep - oh - wouldn't that be fun... do you think they'd participate? i do enjoy a good chin scratch... and lookit how i'm holding my head just so - so they can get a really decent finger full of fur in...

statistically speaking, gracie... most people simply glance at photos - then move on to the next one... there has to be something truly special to cause someone to stop and take notice - then actually leave a comment as well...

meow... meow... meow... aren't i special, mama? i am a gorgeous kitty after all... you tell me that all the time - meep...

that's true... but others need to believe it - buy into it - from your picture today - and from the caption we put up... so we'll see - and i am rather partial - since you're my princess diva after all - and with you - every day is...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.