LOCH COMPLETELY FROZEN.

What a busy day I have had, and consequently I am going to have to take a break for a couple of  months from Blip, however I will pop in and out. I will still post a blip a day and follow what you are all doing, as that is what keeps me going, My hubby has another chest infection, and I have been going to the care home to feed him his lunch as he is struggling, and although the staff are great, he is at least eating everything when I feed him. Today I was there for two hours, and having been an hours walk in the morning, I then I drove to the loch to get my blip. Hope you like it, it was completely frozen with not a goose in sight. Came home and to relax I took the dogs another walk and it was so cold, but beautiful. I love this weather.
I know you will all understand, and I will still keep in touch. Thank you all.xx
PS . The extra is where the loch has flooded and all the ice that has been broken.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.