Like a flash

The day went by like a flash ... pretty ok considering the fact that I slept long, but only in short periods.

I slept
- between 23.15-01.24 when I woke up, as some can was dropped into the trash (youngsters and their holiday schedule)
- and 02-04.18 when I woke up when our son fell down from his bed in my sleep
- and 05.30 -06.50, when the alarm clock woke me up
- and 06.55-07.25, when another alarm clock woke me up.

Before I left to work, I hugged my son, who left to the military service today to an armour brigade. My daughter did drive him and his friend there. And my son had been afraid of her driving all the way...

Ultimately busy day at work. An extra work too from the very-big-boss...

Exhausted but happy after work, the icy -6c strong wind felt excellent. Time for a small walk and blipping street view through the "crystal" ball of mine...

in the tired circumstances I took a short nap on the sofa, because felt that I am worth it.

Susanna

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.