TaTs - dawg & stuff

By tinksandtonks

Looks fishy to me...

today was busier than planned 

- Kassie to the groomers and finding out we would have to change because the groomer we like is leaving and I don't want her to be "just another dog"
- Coffee with June my friend with dementia.  It's very tiring trying to keep an eye on her without being over obvious,
- Sourcing a replacement microwave ... collect it tomorrow since it isn't in stock at my nearest Argos and they apparently can't deliver it!?
-  Long discussion with my mum about her macular tear.  The operation is 28 March (to allow for their pre-booked holiday) and for a week she has to keep her head bent forwards for 50 minutes out of every hour.

And it's going to be a busy week at work

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.