Couldn’t Resist

Naughty of me, but couldn’t resist posting this. I was looking through some old emails yesterday and found the photo of Mr L sent to me in 2005 by my brother. It was taken at my birthday celebrations, together with photos of my sister and Mum. Great memories, but what struck me about this was how like Megan’s portrait it is that she drew four years ago. I just had to put them side by side and as I haven’t taken any photos today, am using it as a cheat!

Started the mail shot today, the new work experience chap seemed to slot in nicely, well he is young and ‘fit’ and a lot of the team are ladies of a certain age who appreciate the finer things in life! Did the first two PDRS, only another 14 to go! On then to the post Xmas team lunch at The Chiltern Hundreds. A lovely, convivial affair, well organised by Sue.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.