Don't try this at home...

Probably applies to pointing a camera at the sun, but
(a) I've never been a fan of rules I don't understand.
(b) I kinda like how this turned out.

A trip to the physio and then I finished the first draft of a Mentoring policy I'm quite excited to be launching for the British Association of International Mountain Leaders. I had intended to go for a swim.... But forgot the schools are back, no afternoon swimming then.

So a change of routine and an early evening swim. Still sooooooo boring, and I'm obviously not zen enough to be able to swim and meditate yet, just lots of counting.
I'm not sure if I'm actually getting better or just accustomed, but 36 lengths tonight, so well on track for my mile by the end of the month goal.

L36/10

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.