creative lenna

By creativelenna

365 Somethings in 2018!

Art somethings, that is and for me I am working on 4"x4" canvas boards. I started Jan 2nd and aim to create 365 of them by years end! It is a relaxed challenge in that you do not need to produce something every day, you are shooting for the goal of '365 somethings' by year's end. There are lots of variations and lots of ways to accomplish this . . . I got my ideas from 2 friends: Tammy Garcia of Daisy Yellow Art and iHanna -of art, craft & creativity in everyday life! (iHanna even quoted me about the project there, cool.)

You can read my take on the project on my blog:
https://www.creativelenna.com/blog/2018/1/3/365-somethings 
and view my progress as I move through this project HERE! 
So far I am happy & excited about it and feel this project will stretch me and help me to be more creative! YOU can join in too . . . you are not too late and you can create anything you like. Check out Tammy or iHanna's posts for everything you need to know! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.