Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1172. TT137....not animal or plant....

This is a shot of my redesigned fire opal pendant sitting in my wolf skin scarf from Iceland....it’s not a plant so couldn’t manage the theme today...

I lost this pendant somewhere in the house months ago and I was beside myself as I seem to have lost so much jewellery lately. It re-appeared in a box of makeup in my bedside cabinet and now I know what had happened..when I go on holiday I always put a set of makeup in a bag ready to go and when I’m away I often put my jewellery in the bag too just to keep it all together...so on my return in September I’ve probably emptied the makeup bag back into the box by just tipping it into it...along with the pendant which had been detached from its chain....so mystery solved and pendant found...phew!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.