TrishaR

By TrishaR

Bookworm

I'm still off so decided to clear out the cupboard under the stair which after starting found 14 cushions ! There was plenty for the charity shop, some for the dump and a few to be upcycled. Bigs bags to my mum full of the charity shop as her niece runs a charity shop. Cameron helped me and we stopped off in town afterwards in Nero so we could drink hot choccie or coffee and read our books.

There was slight hiccup to the clear out when I spotted ripped up polythene, sign of mouse activity ! It was an old toy box of Ben's which Breagha was sent in the cupboard to investigate further. Her tail was wagging meaning it was there/been there. I left it till later when husband came home to deal with.

We need to get a trap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.