Turbo Charged??

I am scraping the bottom of the barrel with today’s blip as it is the mop and bucket that arrived yesterday, still not unpacked. It arrived at 1630 hours, far too late to start washing floors. It is not likely to get used today as this morning was a check-up with our GP for me and our second visit to Addenbrookes hospital this year for my husband. He has two more appointments and I have one appointment at Addenbrookes in January; back to normal then!
 
It is not likely to get used tomorrow either as we have more of the same tomorrow, but hopefully with a trip into Cambridge for lunch and shopping, or maybe just to Scotsdales Garden Centre. Just a shame that even if it is a “turbo” mop and bucket that it does not do the floors by itself.
 
The weather is dull and overcast with some rain and quite a lot of mist. I hope it does not turn into fog, as the appointment tomorrow is an early one.
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.