Tiny Tuesday

I had a very good journey home the motorway was actually ok all the way. I ran out of screen wash so had to put water in the reservoir. As it's a new car I wasn't sure how to open the bonnet and fill the screen wash, thankfully it was easy and I'm glad I did it as the sun came out fleetingly and I wouldn't have seen a thing. As soon as I got home I filled it up properly after having stopped at the car wash as the car was at the stage when you get dirty getting in!!!!!
This orchid was a house warming present from my sister in law Alison 3 years ago. I daren't repot it and I rarely water it but it must like it as its kept blooming although the flowers have got smaller. It's got a lovely crop of flowers this year.
Thanks for all the comments and stars on a snuggly Clover yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.