May the four be with me

Can't believe it's 4 years since I started this Blipping thing - that's 1,460 photos without missing a day. If nothing else it has made me think every day about what the hell I was going to choose. When I was working (up to last year) the choice seemed limitless...home, train, car, London, people etc etc. It's been bit more of a struggle since then but I've still managed to churn them out. Kept the old grey matter ticking over. Thank you to all you lovely people for your comments and support over the days, months and years. I'm going to attempt to keep them coming. 
I thought a selection of cameras and equipment would be an appropriate way of marking the occasion. The only problem was that once I had set this up I didn't have a camera left to take it. Thank heavens for my trusty iPhone, which seems to have been put more and more into use recently as it's always with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.