S-curve

It was another of those dreary days, cold, grey with the occasional drip. Not that great a day to go looking for a landscape shot to turn into a mono. But I had kind of decided to try a shot of this curve, which I see whenever I go into the village. Didn't help that there was a couple walking their huge dog and the dog was spooked by me, just standing waiting for an empty road. Which never came ;-) Anyway, must do better, but here's my mono image for today ...
PS the image is really much sharper than it shows up here, see it in its large view, I have no idea why this happens, but in the large view my images don't turn larger, but they do turn as sharp as their originals. Has anyone else noticed this happening to their images on Blip?

Remember tomorrow's Abstract Thursday's optional theme is 'B&W/Monochrome' and the tag will be AT133

Thanks very much for the kind comments and stars for yesterday's mono macro :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.