From Now On...

By rachelwhynot

A sale purchase....

Coffee this morning with a friend at a garden centre which had the usual sale goods seen at this time of year....

Except I liked this one. A little princess. She is so small yet her face has such detail. My excuse for buying? Maybe Sophia will like her too. 

We had a very happy catch up time over coffee and I even helped with some phone work, making photo folders/albums. Always chuffed when I manage to do that and always grateful to the friends who help me with overcoming challenges. 

So, not a particularly special photo but a day in my journal. 

Up to the loft after dinner to bring down toys for our young visitors who will be with us before and after school tomorrow and Friday, plus a younger one who will be here to play after we collect him from Nursery. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.