One daze at a time...

By Raheny_Eye

Undercrowding

It was just the dog walker and me at Seapoint this morning. 
And a lone swimmer. 
So just two sane persons, and a dog, to enjoy the beautiful, cold, still, crisp morning. 
After walking Luca to school, I headed for the Mistake Factory via the sea front. And took my time. 
I made a 40 minute journey last an hour an 10 minutes. 
It was beautiful. 

I'll walk Luca to school more often. 
Now that I can walk. Again. 

Had clocked just under 9 km by the time I read my first appallingly irritating email, and typed a reply which required all the willpower I could muster to sound professional. 

For the walk back home in the evening, it was heavy fog and magic shadows. 

These two walks almost made the big slice of Mistake Factory in between bearable. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.