Just the one

A damp and miserable day today. Bailey's dog walker is definitely getting the worst of it at the moment because the weather is tending to be OK either end of the day when I walk him. Having said that the middle of my day was supervising a wet weather room full of Year 8s and Year 9s so I think I might have preferred to get wet walking Bailey! 

Lessons taught and meetings held, including a productive one with a parent at the end of it. It was then a bit of a rush to get home before my hairdresser. Luckily she was running a little late too and Bailey gave her his usual greeting. Hair cut, tea, a walk around the block and some paper sorting and spreadsheet filling made up the rest of the evening. And then a blip was required. I'm definitely struggling for blip-inspiration at the moment but, luckily, one daffodil has responded to the heating being on all evening. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.