Not Just Another Dora...

blip.

Dora with Pixel who desperately wanted out of the cage to play with Dora.

Well, today I was given a stack of papers to read up on my new student who will be arriving next Monday.  Now I know why they are adamant that I teach him as well.  On paper, he sounds very similar to my current student when he first arrived at my school so administration believes that I may bond with this young man as well (and vice versa).  I already have a soft spot for him after reading his 'rap sheet' so hopefully, we will.

Can you believe it is raining?  Hence, the photo of Dora and Pixel as I had to find something inside to blip today.  It is actually mixed with freezing drizzle tonight and then up to 8 or 9 C tomorrow before a huge snowstorm that is to begin Friday and last until Sunday.  Good grief...at least my arms will get a workout  ; )

Hope you are all well and having a great week...take care!

D x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.