l u c k y . 1 3

By erincamilleee

Grrrrrrrrrreat

Ugh! I woke up and just wanted to sleep all day. I was forced to go to school! Then it was lame. Buhht at lunch it got so much better. I got home and then went ta B&G's to clean. I had a great talk with G. Then i cleaned and it was lame. Before I got there Dad had taken me ta 7/11 to go and get a drink. I was exhausted once I was done cleaning and sat down at the table waiting for the mom to pick me up.

We got home, watched a movie, ate food. And then i took a shower. Then i came out here so i could get on the computer before i went to sleep. Not so fun. Now I know I am going to have bad dreams cuz whenever I get yelled at before sleeping that always happens. whatever[=

Anyways, imma go ta bed now. Goodnight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.