Pale . . .

Pink Gerbera - when I got home yesterday there was a lovely bunch of flowers to welcome me. this Gerbera was one of three in the bunch. They are such delightful photographic material I just had to blip it. I have not been able to get out at all today - piles and piles of post, some needing urgent attention! Ooops.  and then the boiler has decided not to play ball and I have been waiting for the plumber.  Hope he comes or it might be another early night with a hot water bottle. I'm freezing! The temperature difference from 38.5 in SA to very cold 8 here is shiver producing!
Update:
The plumber phoned at 5.00 pm and said he could not come round and was away for the weekend - but he talked me through what might be the problem/could be done; I did it and it worked so heat is back on. Phew..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.