Anniversary

This big handsome hulk of a dog has been with me 5 years today.

He came to me at 4.5 months old and looked nothing like a puppy, apart from the big ears. He was always big. And just the most fantastic dog I could have hoped for. He's shadowed me through every up and down, joined me on all sorts of adventures and kept me smiling, always. He is the happiest soul, bursting with joy and I swear he has a big sense of humour. He has never been happier than here in Orkney, he puts up with Sigyn with the upmost patience and has totally fallen in love with Gorgeous and adores the In-Laws.

He has just recently been accepted as a Therapy dog so will soon be out and about spreading his joy to even more people.

We are very lucky to have him in our lives.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.