The rest of forever...

By DrMac

Portraiture Take Two

My eyes felt rather tired this morning and I was definitely short of a gear in the gym. Nevertheless, the workout was done and school progressed pretty normally. Meetings and stuff. Planning and stuff.

At lunchtime my colleague came for a five minute photoshoot...twenty five photos, I'm struggling to know how to relax her and what to do with the indoor strip lighting. Anyway, we had a go with different gazes and materials behind her...and now we will meet in the holidays to have a play about with lights and angles when the kids aren't there!

I managed to get home shortly after six which was a bonus, the dogs having been walked and more jobs completed around the house by my house husband-personal slave-handyman-husband! So I cooked salmon and veggies and we tried the blackcurrant vodka that has sat unopened since I got back here at the end of the summer. Blimey, it's lovely!!

Now some work and an early night...I have an intervals session tomorrow, gotta get some shut eye so that I don't feel tired and fall off the back of the treadmill at high speed!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.