Welcome to my world!

By Lilly414

Royal Hotel...

Choices, choices...

...loved the lighting on the hotel's facade against the darkness of the clouds in this shot! I'm conscious of the fact that recently I've been concentrating on water in one way or another, always I forget to look behind me. I find solace being able to have a wee bit of time before work for me!

Today was no exception...although quiet, I was busy with stuff, spent most of my day "On Hold"! Why do we have to listen to such dreadful music??? I'm really not looking forward to the thought of a whole spent carrying out interviews on Thursday...oh the joys of being a manager!! Still at least we will have a good run up to Xmas!! Sad to see my Saturday girl leave today, off on new adventures, I wish her well, she will be missed xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.