first one of 4....

Replaced image .... took this photo this morning, in natural light...that's more like it!!!

the other day i began these 4 under paintings and so now i've noodled about with one.....the colours on the photo feel a bit too strong or something, been trying to get it looking better in Lightroom, but this is the best i can do....anyway, not sure if it's done....so luckily i have 3 others i can start noodling with!

Went to physio yesterday and drove myself!!!  first time being able to drive in 2 months.....the roads looked pretty icy so my hero, Terry.....took the big plow truck with chains on the tires, up and down the driveway and down part of the road...to make sure i had some traction....bless his heart...he has taken such good care of me during these past few months of me dealing with this knee replacement!   it felt good to be independent and drive myself.....and once again Lindsey put me thro my paces and worked my knee .... got me on the stationary bike....only for 5 minutes, but i'm here to tell you that was plenty!!!   Came home and napped for almost 2 hours!

Feeling good today.....it's been raining all night and day so most of the snow we had is gone!!!   We're off to the Auld Brass Door for dinner...and of course we'll be entertained  some of the time by the Scottish owner!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.