Young Mancil

My niece in WY sent a Starbucks gift card to my phone for us to take a break and relax while my mother was in the hospital a month ago. Well, we never left the hospital long enough to go down the street to enjoy her gift. So, today I invited all involved to our Starbucks to enjoy a steamy cup including my mother. A grand time was had by all.
Our great nephew joined us along with some of his cousins. He has been entertaining the folks with his many talents during their stay with my sister. Anyway, today he saw this gnome at Starbucks and bought it for me because he knows I have a thing for them and most of all because he is sweet that way. He has kindness in his heart. It is just what the world needs more of. Thankful to have him in my life.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.