Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

Spent Cartridges

Another grey day today.  Visit to Grimsby shopping and a few pics.  I have decided I need to take more photographs if only for the sake of my blip.. I need to use my camera everyday to try and learn what everything does again. 

Was a bit inspired by camera club this week so went on line and found an idea I liked.  Using crumpled tin foil as a background to create a bokeh.  Looked around the house for still life subject to photograph and took some really random shots.  The spent cartridges are something I bought home from my day of floristry in November.  I was going to put small flower arrangements in them for my Christmas table but because of the short notice I had to rearrange Christmas I never got around to it.  Anyway I think they are great photography props.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.