Under the stairs

I'm missing the sun and I'm not a fan of drizzle. Not that my opinion means anything when it comes to weather.

On the upside that crispy brown thing around my house is slowly turning to happy green. More weeds than grass but I'll deal with that should I ever decide that endlessly watering my lawn is a good use of water.

Only 3 days of work for hpx this week and they've been productive ones.

As I returned home from my GP late this afternoon I stopped at the local college. It's only a year old and this year will have 2 of the possible 5 years of secondary schooling in NZ. The shapes and angles of the buildings interest me. I'll have to chose my timing once school's back.

Today's gratitude: For Dad who together with Mum is generous and grateful.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.