Sweet Little Guy!

Yesterday's Blip was the female Bushtit who looks quite grouchy, but this male Bushtit seems to have a more pleasant look. I really enjoy seeing the large flocks of Bushtits every day in my backyard. Here is the Blip of the female: https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2399028284747680568

Today was very warm and sunny. I enjoyed being outside in my yard for several hours today. The hummingbirds were especially feisty today; they were loud, really unusually loud, as they interacted with each other. There was fast flying in circles around each other......flying way up high and then diving quickly back down. I don't know all that was all about.... maybe just excited about the beautiful warm day?

Hubby went to the beach house so I have the house all to myself tonight; it feels a bit quiet. I even turned the TV on and watched all the programs I wanted to watch tonight; usually we just watch whatever hubby wants ..... mostly sports related.  So little time and so many choices that are NOT sports. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.