Looks Yummy

I didn’t go to dog agility as the plan for the day was to empty the spare room of much accumulated rubbish.

After my lie in and walking the dogs I rushed into town heading for the Mill. Due to the hard work by the volunteers we have raised over ninety thousand pounds to save it. The plan was take a photo of lots of the volunteers holding up Thank You signs that can then be shared in the media.

HtP then met me for lunch and then operation throw out started. Once his van was full we went the Recycljng Centre.

On the way home we called into the pet shop and you can Willis and Murphy waiting for their treats.

In the evening HtP and I enjoyed a home cooked meal at a friends house.

Thank you to HtP for all of his help clearing the rubbish in my life and also thank you for the photo.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.