THIS YEAR'S PROJECT

Outside didn't look at all inviting, so I decided to dig out my old photos which were in a plastic crate buried for about 12 years behind all that stuff in the far left-hand corner. I've been meaning to do it for years - literally - but an email last week asking for possible photos from about 40 years ago prompted me. We've got so much utter rubbish in the loft and we need to get it out and disposed of while at least one of us has the flexibility and a strong enough back to scramble about up there, bent over and moving things about (me, in case you were wondering). I think the plan will have to be little and often. Maybe a couple of boxes a week.

In the meantime old photos may appear here on otherwise slow blip days. I expect a few tears will be shed when I unearth forgotten treasures.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.