6 o'clock shadow

By amanshu

Job done

Technically this photo was taken late Saturday night, and when I say technically, I mean actually.

While we're on the subject, the only reason it's blurry is because the room was moving. I was stone cold sober, obviously.

I spent most of the day lying in bed recovering enough to drive back home. Obviously it meant that it was one of the most beautiful days out. I really meant to get out in the forest and try to get some decent photos when I got home. At this time of year the deer are much more active, and the chances of getting a good shot of them is greatly increased.

Unfortunately the sofa jumped on me as soon as I got home and refused to let me go for anything less than cheese and biscuits. Stupid sofa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.