Sewing therapy

oh what a blissful day. It was nice to be back in the land of the living and get my sewing machine out. It was a free style sewing day, so take anything you want to work on and just enjoy it.

I spent the day putting together the middle section of the groups block of the month that should have been finished in  July last year.  slow but steady progress.

I have had some brilliant news that I as so excited about and scared stiff about too! I have been accepted onto Pauline Verrinders Stitched Textile Masterclass. I have wanted to do something for ages that will develop me and expand my skills. I just hope this isn't too far out of my league. The first session is at the beginning of Feb. Our theme is Hidden Splendour and i was thinking maybe - fungi

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.