Work

I sent this to Kate to show how much fun I was having at work. I wasting up to get a covfefe at the time, hence the mug on my breeks. It's nice when you get the lift to yourself so you can straughten yourself up and try to imagine that the things you do make the blind bit of difference to anyone but you. But, that's where head is at. It's an older select of more insecure times, hard to fully reject these natural gut reactions but, as I have a vastly improved sense of self worth, self love and an appreciation of the relevancy of my existence and the fact that a load of people actually do seem to love me for some reason, these insecurities fade each and every time I step into one of those lifts, see a make up mirror in a car, see my reflection in big shop windows; things are getting better. 

Yep, they're getting better all the time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.