WHOOPER SWANS.

A day of sunshine and showers, when the sun was out it was lovely, but now it is continual rain and we are supposed to get snow tonight and tomorrow. Loved these Whoopers on the loch, so lovely to see them.
Got wet on my morning walk and now it is too wet to go out again, however I am just back from the care home, where poor A was not looking good, I had taken him down some homemade soup, but I could not get him to waken up. I drove to the loch and sat and had the soup as it was nice and hot. Home now and the heating is on, I have a glass of wine and am making a fish pie for my meal with some homemade oven chips.
Thank  you all for the lovely comments, stars and  hearts and for visiting my journal when I am not replying at the moment. You are wonderful.x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.